Meet our

Nice

Team

James Tyreman
Director
james@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Victoria Lloyd
Sales Office Manager
victoria@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Will Ashton
Sales Negotiator
will@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Tricia Craven
Sales Negotiator
tricia@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Diane Stone
Sales Negotiator
diane@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Helen Sibson
Accompanied Viewer

Ed Shoard
Lettings Office Manager
ed@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Megan Sibson
Lettings Negotiator
megan@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Sarah Cogdon
Lettings Negotiator
sarah@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Joanna Longden
Lettings Negotiator
joanna@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Sandra Kilgallon
Admin & Secretarial
sandra@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Serena Redfern
Accounts Manager
serena@nichollstyreman.com

Send an email

Want to join our team?

Please feel free to send us your CV if you are interested in working with us.


Valuation...

New
Developments...